Friday Blog Love

I was going to post this on my Sweethearts Saturday post but since this also fits the theme for the February Love Is In Da Blog challenge, I figured I wouldn’t keep this to myself any longer.

I love that this post is written by a man. I love how sweet it sounds. I love the little details. There is no guide to women because we are all different but I’m sure any woman can appreciate more than one piece of advice given. So without further adieu, check out my second reblog from Jeremy’s blog because I just fell in love with this. As always, make sure to show him love on his post and if you want you can let him know where you found it, that’s up to you. I hope you love this as much as I do!

Jason’s post- Let Her be Her and love Her for it – http://wp.me/p70Zl4-2D

3 thoughts on “Friday Blog Love

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

