Popup Challenge- Day 3 Quotes

The last day of the 3 day inspirational quote challenge Sorcha nominated me for. I want to thank everyone that stopped by my meet and greet that I hosted this weekend. The bloggers I’m nominating are randomly chosen from my meet and greet. To find some amazing blog recommendations and bloggers, check the comments section of this post. Thank you again, all of your participation is what made this so successful!

Nominees- if you would like to participate, here are the rules of engagement-

  • Post for three consecutive days
  • Posts can be one or three quotes per day
  • Nominate three different blogs per day

Listed in alphabetical order:

  1. Anisa’s blog is about her life as an expat in Japan. This was actually a blog suggested by Lidija who has a food blog (can never have too many food inspirations!) and was #TeamCoffee

  2. Cait has a travel blog and broke the trend opting for #TeamTea

  3. Catherine was also #TeamCoffee in the meet and greet conversation. She has a blog that showcases the relationship between doctor and patient.

Here are the links for the other two days of the challenge if you want to see the quotes and check out some more bloggers-

Day one

Day two

These are the quotes that spoke to me during my hunt for my last popup challenge post, probably because they are all related to what has been on my mind lately as  you can tell from recent posts. Enjoy!

apple-desk-laptop-working-large1.jpg

 

landscape-mountains-nature-lake-large1

pexels-photo-large (11)1

4 thoughts on “Popup Challenge- Day 3 Quotes

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

