Thank you!

love-heart-hand-romantic-large1

I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone that took part in this weekend’s meet and greet. There was more participation than I expected! People were interacting, there were tons of blog recommendations, and the word was spread. It was also interesting to me to see the connections; bloggers that recommended blogs I knew of, bloggers that commented were being recommended by other bloggers, bloggers I didn’t know found my page.

I have already started visiting blogs both that were recommended and blogs of those that commented. It will take me a little while to get to all of them but I am enjoying the variety and adding new blogs to my reader. The comments section is closed because I wanted to limit it to those that participated during the weekend. I’ll be hosting another one in two weeks. I have a few different ideas because I want to keep them fresh. I don’t want you to think, “Oh great here she goes again”. So I’ll keep brainstorming to try to find ways to keep it interesting and make you want to come back whether to observe or participate.

In the meantime, you can check out any of my popup challenge posts for my inspirational quote of the day and three suggested blogs to visit, or the meet and greet post to find new blogs to follow.

Thanks again for your support and participation, this is what makes blogging so much fun!

-Niki

17 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. love your site…everytime it loads and that header picture comes up I think of popcorn! LOL
    Your meet and greet sounds like fun…I haven’t been to any yet, but this week end Jacqueline is having one and I will be peeking in.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thank you! That is too funny. I would get hungry every time I opened my blog then! Yes, make sure you stop by, they are great to network and find new blogs. Make sure you stop by Danny’s over at Dream Big, Dream Often, just reblogged his link a little bit ago. Hope to see you at my meet and greet next weekend 🙂

      Like

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

