Travel Thursday Teaser

I’m not publishing my post from yesterday’s family adventure until Thursday but I can’t stop looking at the pictures so I’m going to share a few of my favorites. The day was absolutely beautiful and I’m glad we got out and enjoyed the day.

IMG_20160213_1238461
Holding hands on the bus. Their cute fingers intertwined. Long slender fingers wrapped around chunky dimpled hands.
IMG_20160213_1517081.jpg
Big sis is there to catch her fall. Running, laughing and rolling in the grass with the sound of steady waves and the gentle breeze in the background.
IMG-20160213-WA0062l.jpg
Gorgeous way to end the day. A beautiful sunset over the water with a view of the another island in the distance.
9 thoughts on “Travel Thursday Teaser

      1. Thank you 🙂 I know!! I have a vintage camera but of course I have to develop the pictures and in the digital age it’s a hassle and a fortune. We’ll be saving up so we can take better quality photos one of these days 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

