Fit Friday! Fitness Mantra

I have done really well this week. Some days I’ve woken up early to physically exercise before work and other days to exercise my creativity. I have been more active this week and am completely sore which I know is a good sign. I won’t bore you to tears with day by day updates but I just want to remain accountable.

I’ve had these two thoughts on my mind all week so I thought the quotes would be the perfect fit for my Fit Friday post. I hope that you have pushed yourself this week, that you’ve met your goals and even surpassed them. I know that it’s not always easy, but it’s worth it. Not just so we can fit into 5 year old jeans, but for our health and well-being. How did you do this week? Were you more active than last week? Did you make good food choices? Drink lots of water? What did you do that you are proud of? Let me know in the comments below!

mountains-nature-sky-sunny-large1

healthy-people-woman-girl-large1

5 thoughts on “Fit Friday! Fitness Mantra

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

