Meet & Greet! 24 Hour Link Party!

I was going to stay up until midnight but I have a conference to go to this weekend so I’m going to call it a night an hour before the link party ends. So that means…AFTER-PARTY!!! If you haven’t already joined, get in on the conversation, you will definitely find a blog you like and even make a new friend if you respond to a comment. I’ll turn comments off when I wake up because I just can’t hang and I know I’ll feel bad not approving comments that just miss the deadline and the comments section is open. So take advantage of the extra 7ish hours before I wake up and flip the switch!

Don’t miss out! I’ll be recirculating the post to give exposure so it’s not a one time deal. Join the party here!

Happy blog hunting!

people-eiffel-tower-lights-night-large

-Niki

 

4 thoughts on “Meet & Greet! 24 Hour Link Party!

Comments are closed.