Liebster Award- REBLOG Nominee Acceptance Post

Read one of my nominees acceptance posts. I love to see where the trail leads, so read mine which lead to hers then check out both of our nominees! While you’re at it, read Ana’s who is the one that nominated me. Such a great way to get to know other bloggers! Thanks for accepting the award! Make sure to leave some love when you visit her blog!

Thoughts into the light

I first want to start by thankingNikifor nominating me. It truly is an honor! And for the few people who will be reading this & who may not know her blog, you should definitely check it out!

Now, on to the 10 questions asked of me

1)What did you write before you started blogging? (Journal, short stories, nothing…)

Well I’ve always loved writing so I had several journals over the years where I wrote everything. And when I say everything I mean EVERYTHING! I started several stories & fictions but never finished them because for some reason after 2 or 3 chapters I don’t know what to do with them, I wrote all kinds of poems, I wrote articles, open letters & letters to my favourite celebrities at the time…everything. I just love expressing myself through writing.

2)Who did you first share your blog with?

The first person…

View original post 1,198 more words

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

