Travel Thursday- Recycle Post

I’ve been so busy editing pictures for tomorrows A-Z post that I wasn’t able to write up today’s Travel Thursday post. So instead of missing a post I decided to recycle a post I did a little while back. My intention was to use one of my older posts, but travel is a theme that is newer on my blog so there aren’t as many to choose from. I was between this one and another one but I love the photos in this one so it won. If you’ve been following me for over a month you’ve likely seen this local edition that took us to a grassy patch near the beach and had us chasing the sunset to reach our destination. If you’re new, this post will be new to you. Either way if you’d like to see it, click below!

Local Travel Edition Reblog

9 thoughts on “Travel Thursday- Recycle Post

  1. Niki I love how smart you are! A recycled post! I never thought of that. I haven’t been on the past day because I was in NYC I never thought of doing a recycled post! Such a great idea, and btw I love the post as well! You have to be one of my favorite people I follow 🙂 xox

    Liked by 1 person

    1. With this A-Z Challenge I had a feeling there would come a point that I wasn’t going to be able to keep up since I post everyday as it is. I missed Saturday and Sunday with the meet and greet there was just a lot going on. So this morning I figured I might as well use the plan B since I came up with a backup plan! So the next time you are swamped or know you won’t get to post, just recycle a post and there you have it! haha
      Awww thank you, that’s so sweet! I’m honored 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I wish I participated in the A-Z challenge. I have never done a challenge before but now watching you and seeing what it is about I can’t wait until there is another one!

        Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

