Kindness Challenge Check In!

Attention all Kindness Challenge participants!

For all of you that are on the current week, this is the final week of the challenge!! You’ve done it! 7 weeks seemed like a long time. I don’t know about you, but it flew by for me! Feel free to share how you’re doing this week no matter what week of the challenge you’re participating in.

How has this week been going for you? I know you don’t want to give too much away because the weekend is just around the corner and you’ll be posting your weekly reflection but feel free to share something in the comments. Don’t forget to check out fellow participants reflections. Some started this challenge well after it began so if you want to connect with them, check the most recent pingbacks (links) under the weekly challenge posts.

I’ve been a little under the weather so I’m behind reading the reflection posts. I want to read them when I’m clear headed because I really enjoy reading about your experience. I should be able to get to them this weekend. I can’t wait for the final reflection posts to start trickling in! I’m so excited to see where this has taken you overall, what you feel, and your overall outlook on life going forward. Thank you so much for joining me on this journey!

7 thoughts on “Kindness Challenge Check In!

  1. I agree with you. It seems like we were just posting our Week One blogs.
    Thank you so much for coordinating this challenge. I’ve learned a lot about myself and am much more aware of kindness in its many forms.

    Liked by 2 people

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

