Fit Friday|Where My Plankers At?

Funny how this proves time is relative…

Planking


pexels-photo-large (10)

This might give you some ideas to add (or start) your fitness bucket list!


How long do you plank for? Who’s doing a 30 day plank challenge? Who hasn’t tried planking yet? How’s your fitness journey going? Make sure to keep up your fluids, it’s getting hot out there (unless you’re in the Southern Hemisphere… sorry but you’ll be warm when we’re cold!). 

guest post
Expand your readership by blogging in front of a new audience!
22 thoughts on “Fit Friday|Where My Plankers At?

      1. Good luck. I found it convenient to use my phone’s timer, starting it with one finger as I hit the proper position. That way I could see the seconds crawling by and knew when to stop, lol! I think the goal for the month was either 2 or 3 minutes, but there was no way I was up to it. I guess I’m no Jack LaLanne. (I’m sure I’m dating myself. Do you even know who he was?)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s a good idea! I’m going to do that! I read the other day that a 4 minute plank is an underrated exercise. I didn’t know who he was but I just Googled him 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I didn’t even know that was possible! I’m shooting for 30 seconds min and then seeing how far past that I can get each day and how long I can work up to over 30 days… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

