Sweetheart Saturday|All About the Spice

It’s so funny because as I read this post, I feel the emotional state I was in when I wrote it. It’s only been a few months and our relationship has moved into another phase. I no longer yearn for what I was writing about because we’ve found a way to bring that into the relationship. We are in one of the best phases ever, and there have been some pretty great ones! I’m so thankful for the wonderful life partner that I have.

I know that relationships change over time. They grow, evolve, dynamics shift, routine sets in. I understand it can’t be all passion and chemistry. There has to be a foundation for the relationship to last in situations that passion and chemistry don’t work. That said, I can’t help but miss the dating period of our […]

 

2 thoughts on “Sweetheart Saturday|All About the Spice

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

