Grateful Sunday|Divine Inspiration

This week in my Grateful Sunday series, I’m grateful for Divine inspiration. I’ve been very dedicated to the new journey I’m embarking on of starting my own business. I’m going to be incorporating Life Coaching, Reiki, and seminars (online and in-person). I’ve been very diligent and productive but I was having a hard time with my website. I wasn’t sure if I should just add a page to my blog or create a website for my business specifically. I put that in the hands of my Divine team a couple of weeks ago. A few days later I got my answer and it wasn’t what I wanted to do but I knew it was a good move for me.

The answer was clear that my business needed its own website. I deleted some old WordPress sites that were inactive and created a brand new one for my business. I was dreading the process because I’m very particular when it comes to design and balancing the style with functionality since I’m using a theme and not a custom design. There are so many themes to choose from but it’s not all about the visual appeal. I thought I’d have to scour through themes for hours but I was shocked when one of the highlighted themes caught my eye and I just knew it was for me! I started getting the basics together and got quite a bit done in a few hours two weeks ago. Last night out of nowhere, I just had to get on and work on the site. I worked on it from 8 pm until 5 am straight! I knew I was going to regret being up so late when my daughters were due to wake up within the next couple of hours!

Gratitude opens the door to the power, the wisdom, the creativity of the universe. -Deepak Chopra

It was worth staying up late for! In the still of the night, I received so many clear messages as to what to say, how to say it and how to lay it all out. It’s about 95% complete and I’m very happy with the results. I’m not going to launch it until after I receive my Life Coach certification, it will be a celebratory launch! I’m going to take the next few weeks to make tweaks and adjustments but all in all I’m very excited to share my new site with you guys!

If you missed yesterday’s post, I’m offering one complimentary coaching session to five readers! There’s a requirement for me to meet a certain amount of coaching hours to get certified. I’ve been coaching for a couple of months now and have dozens of sessions under my belt but I’d like to take this to a community that’s very near and dear to my heart!

Life Coaching (2)
If you’re interested in a complimentary coaching session, check out this post for more details!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


What are you grateful for this beautiful Sunday? I’d love to hear what’s on your list of gratitude, feel free to share in the comments!

Everyday Kindness
Have you joined the community showcasing kindness? Stop by to check it out! Share your stories/photos and spread the word to friends and family!
10 thoughts on “Grateful Sunday|Divine Inspiration

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

