Life Coaching|Complimentary Session!

*Update*

Thank you to all of you that reached out, this has been completed. I’m no longer offering complimentary sessions. If you’d like to schedule a session, please visit my website to explore packages and book a complimentary discovery session. 


3 sessions left! This post tells what coaching is and isn’t and how to receive a complimentary session!

As part of my Life Coaching certification, I need to reach a determined number of minimum session hours. I’m just a few sessions away from reaching my minimum hour requirement and I thought a great way to reach it was by offering a complimentary session to a limited number of followers!

Continue reading-Life Coaching|Complimentary Session!

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

