Wordless Wednesday|Weekend in San Diego

Almost wordless post… 😉

 

 

picsart_08-22-04.14.43.jpg
From smelling flowers in Balboa Park, to smelly sea lions, and tasty cupcakes, we did a lot on our trip!

 

 

picsart_08-22-04.06.43.jpg
We ate at a lot of great places, so it only makes sense our favorite eats would have their own collage! Desserts stole the spotlight- my daughter’s favorite was her chocolate cake from Extraordinary Desserts with raspberries. My mom and I loved the crepes we shared twice at Cafe Madeline. I must say whether hot or leftovers eaten straight out of the fridge, my raspberry pastry from Extraordinary Desserts was divine!!!

 

 

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

