Soulful Sunday|Sharing What Feeds My Soul!

On Sundays, I like to do my own version of church in which I sit near my balcony and look out of the window as I listen to words of wisdom. It’s relaxing, refreshing, and enlightening. Today I wanted to share a podcast I watched this week that I really enjoyed. Lewis Howes interviews Carrie-Anne Moss, the actress best known for her role in “The Matrix”. She resonated with me on a very profound level. There’s something very endearing about her and seems like such a wonderful person. If you don’t have time to watch it now, you might want to bookmark it to come back to it.


What are you doing to feed your soul today? Will you be watching this podcast? Do you have any podcast suggestions? I’d love to hear, feel free to share in the comments! Have a beautiful Sunday! Be sure to do something that nurtures your soul ❤

8 thoughts on “Soulful Sunday|Sharing What Feeds My Soul!

    1. That’s awesome! I love that because so many times when I’m most thankful for my body or my health is when I get hurt or sick. That’s an awesome thing to do! I might infuse some love and gratefulness into my body like that when I journal in the mornings. Thanks for sharing! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

