Teachable Tuesday|3 Steps To Manifestation

I’m fascinated with the power of the mind and the way our thoughts affects our reality. One thing that has been huge in my life is the power of manifestation. I wanted to share a great video with you to help you get started with manifestation if you’re new to it or want to get better at it.

“Don’t let the outside world dictate your internal condition. Your outside world is a reflection of your internal condition.” -Gabby Bernstein

If you have resistance to this, I encourage you to focus on the way you want things to be not the way they currently are. Focusing on a bleak situation only fuels it. If you can shift your focus to what you want to bring into your life, you’ll see the opportunities that come into your life to make that happen. I encourage you to make that your first focus of manifestation, bringing more of what you want to feel into your life.

I think this a great guide to learning how to manifest or perfecting your current manifestation process if you aren’t seeing results. Personally, one thing I’d add to the first step of getting clear is to not have expectation. By that, I mean getting clear on what you want but not getting caught up on the details. If you get wrapped up in how things will unfold you can actually block them from happening. Have you ever had things work out better than you imagined? I’m willing to bet you were open to the process and were focused on what you wanted to manifest not how.

For example, one thing I’m manifesting right now is group coaching sessions. That’s my goal and I don’t have any conditions. I’m open to where they’ll be held, when, the amount of people that come, etc. If I’m too attached to the details, I might miss out on some great opportunities because I’m too focused on things going my way. If I’m open to the opportunities that allow me to provide group coaching sessions, it might lead to something I had in mind or it could be bigger, better, and far greater than anything I could have imagined.


Are you familiar with manifestation? Has this peaked your interest in manifestation? What part of the video spoke to you the most? Are you currently manifesting something you’d like to share with us? Have you recently manifested something you’d like us to celebrate with you? I’d love to hear your thoughts on this, feel free to share in the comments!

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

