Monday Motivation|Angel Insights

I watched these two videos today that I just had to share with you. I generally write my monthly post for my business site around the 20th of the month prior so it’s set to publish on the 1st. This month I found myself receiving the inspiration at the last minute. Not only are the videos a beautiful confirmation of the message I received but also in alignment with the message they each received! I scheduled my post 6 hours before watching either of these videos! If you know me you know how much I love synchronicities! They’re both quick so press play and listen as you have breakfast at your desk or bookmark this to watch during your lunch break!

This video is from a spiritual teacher I’ve had the pleasure of personally learning from. The first message of self-nurture is the exact message I received for the month of November. She even brings up a point I specifically ask about at the end of my post!

My favorite part of this message is when Doreen highlights that prayers aren’t meant to be answered like a genie granting wishes. Usually, an answered prayer looks like the next step to take or the tools you need to make it happen.


What message spoke to you the most? Did you hear something that you just needed to hear today? Feel free to share in the comments!

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

