Health

I found out that a friend of the family had an aneurysm recently. Whenever I hear of things like this it always reminds me to be ever so grateful for the things in my life. Good health is something I take for granted. It affords you a quality of life that you can’t buy. Today I’m grateful for my health as well as my family’s.

Please say a quick prayer or send good vibes to my family’s friend. While you’re at it, include everyone that is struggling with a health issue. ❤


What are you grateful for today that money can’t buy? Share in the comments!

10 thoughts on “Health

  1. I hope your friend will be okay Niki. You’re right, our health is so often taken for granted, until it’s compromised. Today I’m grateful for mine and for my family. Happy Sunday to you Niki. xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope so too. She’s been in the hospital for the past 3 weeks since it happened. She is now learning to do basic things like walk and talk…

      Here’s to continued health ❤ Happy Sunday Miriam ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I can’t even imagine what her and her family are going through. From healthy to bedridden in a matter of moments…life can be so unpredictable. Life is so delicate. We have to take care of ourselves and treasure each day. ❤

      Like

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

