A Step Closer…

I can hardly believe I’ve just sent my book off for editing. I’m one step closer to getting it in front of my Beta readers! From there I’ll make all of the necessary changes and it will be available for purchase! Who knew I’d fulfill my childhood dream of becoming an author? All of my adult life I wondered what I should be when I grew up and it turns out listening to my childhood self has given me all of the answers- from writing, to photography, and spirituality. I’m absolutely in love with the life I’m creating and it’s possible by following my heart. I’m so excited I didn’t know what to do with myself so it only made sense to share it with you. I can’t wait to share the final product, I’ll keep you posted as updates are available. In the meantime, listen to your heart!

23 thoughts on “A Step Closer…

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

