Milestone!

Attention beta readers! 

You know who you are 🙂 If we’ve been in contact and you’re one of the beta readers for my upcoming book, I have some exciting news!! My book is going through the final round of editing before you get the copy in your virtual hands! Be on the lookout for an email from Niki Meadows, it might go to your spam folder so I just wanted to let you know in advance. You should expect to hear from me with more information in the next week. 

I just want to give a big thank you to all of those that have supported me. Whether you’ve offered to be a beta reader, host a stop on the blog hop to promote the book, or have extended kind words of encouragement, it means a lot to me. Thank you so much.

I look forward to taking the next step and getting the book out there! I’d love to release it in print form right off of the bat, but I know how I am and I don’t want to get caught up in the process. There is a very important message in this book that needs to get out. I’ve been receiving signs for the past few months that the time is now to get the book out so I’m moving forward with self-publishing it in e-book format and from there I’ll get it published in print. At this point, I’m more focused on making sure it gets into the hands of those that need it. One step at a time!

If you’re hearing about this for the first time, I will be releasing my first book this spring. It details the process I used to overcome my 17 year battle with depression. My intention is to help as many people as I can. In addition to releasing the book, I will also be doing interviews, guest posting, and guest speaking. Public speaking isn’t my favorite but I feel it’s very important to have open, honest, transparent conversations about depression and mental health in general. I’m doing what I can to help end the stigma.

If you would like to host a spot on the blog tour, please send me an email to coordinate (niki@nikimeadows.com). To ensure I don’t overlook your email in the daily flow of my inbox, please use “Blog Tour” in the title. Thank you in advance, I appreciate each one of you helping get the word out about this.

4 thoughts on “Milestone!

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

