Light, Authenticity, & Shining

I had a few ideas I was playing with for today’s post but I went in a completely different direction. I was listening to some talks on YouTube as I tended to my home this morning when this India Arie song came on. I don’t know where I’ve been but it’s the first time I heard it and I have to say it resonated with me profoundly! As someone that doesn’t identify myself based on my physical appearance isn’t defined by my job and not interested in dimming the light in others so my own can shine, this song speaks perfectly to how I feel. We are all light within and I encourage you to do more of what makes your inner light shine brightest. It’s by doing those things that fulfill you, engaging in service to others, and being the best version of yourself that your light shines the brightest.

I know that someone out there is reading this and thinking they don’t have a light or that it stopped shining years ago or they don’t know how to make it shine anymore. If that’s you, I want to encourage you to reach out to me. As a woman’s worthiness & authenticity coach, I’m able to help you rediscover who you are and what makes you the amazing person you are. The sooner you connect with that, the better for the world because you’ll be able to let your light shine more brightly than ever.


What line of the song spoke to you the loudest? Did you need this reminder today? Feel free to share in the comments! ❤

copy-of-amethyst

Click the infographic to be redirected to my business page to explore coaching packages that fit the point you’re at in your self-discovery journey on the path to self-love.

2 thoughts on “Light, Authenticity, & Shining

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

