Attack Success

PicsArt_07-09-09.25.45

Today’s post is inspired by a fortune cookie my daughter opened for me over the weekend. I’d gone from feeling very empowered after a meeting with a writing mentor to feeling a little discouraged on my business front. After my daughter read that fortune to me, I realized that I needed to make some adjustments. I evaluated where most of my time and energy goes and realized I do see results there. It was just a matter of making some adjustments and investing more time and energy where I wanted to see the results most. The results won’t be instantaneous but with the changes I’ve made and will continue, I’m optimistic I will see the success I’m working for. I just wanted to send you this reminder in case it might spark something in you the way it did for me.

Signature


Did you need to hear this today? What success will you be attacking? What adjustments can you make to be more efficient in securing success? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments ❤

social media (2)

 

To support you to live a life of success and intention, I’m hosting a giveaway! It ends tomorrow so be sure to enter today!

10 thoughts on “Attack Success

  1. Niki, thanks for always seeking to inspire others. I have turned the corner during my vacation and have gained enthusiasm since to reignite the passion for all things. I wok up this morning with a bout of vertigo, which comes with no warning, but overall things are good. Thanks for sharing this.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad to hear that Joe! Sometimes we need a break to pick up the pieces. Wishing you all that you need to support you in your journey. I hope the vertigo goes away soon. Glad you enjoyed this post. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, I'll reply ;)

